Board of Directors


President – Dave Kaminsky
1st Vice – Ginger Lamoureux
2nd Vice – Vacant
Treasurer – Glenn Zegers
Secretary – Betty Kurbatoff
Men’s Club President
Men’s Club Representative – Allan West
Ladies’ Club President – Susan Dyck
Ladies Club Representative – Irene Phillips
Social Committee – Anne Wright
House Planning and Development
Ice Committee – Curtis Fedorowich
Members at Large– Colin Snelgrove, Blaine Wakefield

Website – J. Charney
Ice Maker – Brian Robins
Ice Maker Assistants – Chris Church, Doug Davis, Terry McNamee, Ken Omilanow and Dave Shepherd