Meet our Board of Directors

October 6, 2022

The Election of Directors was held during the Riverview Curling Club’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, October 5th, 2022.   
The Board of Directors for 2022 – 2023 are:  
Back row L-R:  Chris Church, Colin Snelgrove, Allan West, Peggy Fortier (President), Bart Gloor, Glenn Zegers (Treasurer)
Front row L-R:  Betty Kurbatoff (Secretary), Susan Dyck, Anne Wright, Blaine Wakefield, Irene Phillips (Vice-President)
A special thanks to these members who volunteer their time to serve on the Board of Directors.  Your support and time are truly appreciated!