Riverview Curling Club is unique to the City of Brandon, as it is the only curling club in Brandon owned and operated by the members, for the members and all concerned curlers. We have both Corporate non curling members and curling members who work together for the betterment of our non-profitable organisation.

The curling season of 1970 – 1971 found us without a home to curl out of. The owners of our rented curling facility wished to use the building for other purposes. One optimistic individual started the ball rolling and got a few others interested about building our own four sheet curling club. Consequently; meetings and discussions were held by a few enthusiastic people from October, 1970 to March 1971, until enough information had been accumulated to call a general meeting of our past curlers and any interested curlers in early April, 1971. » Click here to Learn More

Mens Curling Champions

Team Richardson – Larry McRae, Brad Wallace, Gary Lane, Murray Richardson, Brad Mitchell



Ladies Curling Champions

Team Hainstock – Lois Couling, Sharon Cherepuschak, Edie Easton, Lois Hainstock